IPRS at the Singapore Press Club 50th Anniversary Press Ball 2022

An IPRS member's night to celebrate with our partners - the Singapore Press Club on their 50th Anniversary Press Ball 2022.

Congratulations to the inaugural honorees of Singapore Media Industry Hall of Fame, 50 individuals from the media and media-related professions for their contributions over long careers in the industry.

Among this illustrious group are our public relations veterans IPRS Fellow Basskaran Nair, Christina Cheang, Elaine Lim, IPRS Accredited Member Gerry De Silva and IPRS Fellow Yao Boh Tiong for being awarded the Singapore Media Industry Hall of Fame, The Living Pioneers.

The energy in the room was palpable with  everyone happy to gather in-person. A note of thanks to the General Manager of the Singapore Press Club, Janet Wee for the invitation and organising a wonderful evening.

At the table were Council Members Vanessa Wan, Cindy Lim, Accredited Member Dawn Low, Christina Celestine and Full Member Dalvindar Kaur, Nadia Chan and invited guest Johann Khairi, and Student Chapter Leader Yong Jia Yu and IPRS Senior Executive Ernst Lim and President Koh Juat Muay.

IPRS Secretariat