IPRS Council Members

IPRS / IPRS Council Members

The IPRS Council is made up of established PR professionals and is elected at the Annual General Meeting. It advises the Secretariat on policies and directions of the PR profession in Singapore and the region.


Ms Koh Juat Muay


Ling Wei Ming headshot

Mr Ling Wei Ming

Head of Content Development
Voodoo Communications


Ms Juliet Samraj

Hon. Secretary
Marketing & Communications Manager
Jet Aviation (Asia Pacific) Pte Ltd


Cindy Lim

Hon. Treasurer
Head of Marketing Communications & Digital Lead
Singapore Symphony Group


Ms Susie Wee

Council Member
Program Executive
The Salvation Army Gracehaven Children Home

Lily2-e1515982851730 (1)

Ms Lily Lim

Council Member
Senior Lecturer, Centre for Communication Skills, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
Temasek Polytechnic

Yin-Fern LIM

Lim Yin Fern

Council Member
Director, Communications
Image Mission


Ms Selvi R

Council Member
Communications Leader
IBM ASEAN & Singapore

VANESSA WAN (PASSPORT CROP) - 1334 x 1334 crop

Ms Vanessa Wan

Council Member
General Manager, Make the Future, Asia Pacific

Ms Dawn Low

Council Member
Executive Vice President (EVP), SMRT International,
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO), SMRT

Mr Loh Bang Wei Marcus

Immediate Past President
Regional Senior Director
WE Communications

Mr Samuel Yuen

Honorary Legal Advisor
Founding Director
Yuen Law LLC