IPRS Council Members

IPRS / IPRS Council Members

The IPRS Council is made up of established PR professionals and is elected at the Annual General Meeting. It advises the Secretariat on policies and directions of the PR profession in Singapore and the region.

Mr Loh Bang Wei Marcus


Regional Senior Director, WE

Mr Nisar Keshvani


Associate Director, Strategic Outreach and Communications
National University of Singapore

Ms Susie Wee

Honorary Secretary

Program Executive
The Salvation Army Gracehaven Children Home

Mr Justin Fong Cheng Wah

Honorary Treasurer

Director, Corporate Communications

Mr P Ramesh

Council Member

Head of International Marketing
PSB Academy

Ms Lily Lim

Council Member

Senior Lecturer,

Centre for Communication Skills
School of Humanities & Social Sciences
Temasek Polytechnic

Mr Ling Wei Ming

Council Member

Head of Content Development
Voodoo Co

Mr Robert Conceicao

Immediate Past President

Majic Communications Pte Ltd

Mr Samuel Yuen

Honorary Legal Advisor

Founding Director
Yuen Law LLC