28 Oct 2020 – Inauguration of IPRS Accreditation Board 2020/2022

IPRS was pleased to inaugurate a fresh Accreditation Board. They met at our annual Accreditation Board meeting last October and brainstormed new and exciting initiatives for their coming two-year term, as IPRS prepares to commemorate its Golden Jubilee.

The incoming Accreditation Board is as follows:
:: Advisor – K Bhavani (International PR Training)
:: AB Chair – Mike Liew (IN:FOM)
:: IPRS Council AB Committee Chair – Nisar Keshvani (NUS)

Board Members:
:: Marcus Loh (WE Communications)
:: Robert Conceicao (Majic Communications)
:: Ross Gan (Temasek)
:: Gerry de Silva (Hong Leong Group)
:: Stephen Forshaw (Temasek)
:: Kathy o Brien (Red Shoe Communications)
:: Dawn Low (SMRT)
:: Lina Poa (ST Engineering)
:: Linda Lim (Dow)
:: James Brasher (Rice Communications)
:: Selvi R (IBM ASEAN)

The Accreditation Board comprises experienced professionals and academics in the Public Relations and Communications field.

Members of the Accreditation Board will hold office for a period of two years. Nominated by senior Public Relations professionals and selected by the IPRS Council, each board member is a seasoned expert in their respective fields.