24 March 2021 – 51st Annual General Meeting

A warm thank you to all IPRS Members for your support over the previous year.

We are honoured to welcome our newly elected members of the IPRS Council 2021/23:
  • President: Koh Juat Muay, Chief, Nano-E
  • Vice-President: Wei Ming Ling, Head of Content Development Voodoo Communications
  • Hon. Treasurer: Cindy Lim, Head of Marketing Communications Singapore Symphony Group
  • Hon Secretary: Juliet Samraj, Marketing Manager, Jet Aviation
Council Members:
  • Vanessa Wan GM, Make The Future Asia, Shell Eastern Petroleum
  • Yin-Fern Lim, Director, Communications, Image Mission
  • Lily Lim, Senior lecturer, School of Humanities & Social Sciences, Temasek Polytechnic
  • Susie Wee, Programme Executive The Salvation Army Gracehaven
  • Selvi R, Communications Lead IBM ASEAN & Singapore

Special thanks as well to our outgoing Council members Marcus Loh, Nisar Keshvani, Justin Fong, Ramesh Perumalsamy, and Robert Conceicao, for serving the institute with distinction!

You can check out the new Council here: https://www.iprs.org.sg/iprs-council-members/

The Annual Report for the year ended 2020 can be found here: https://www.iprs.org.sg/annual-reports/.

We look forward to seeing everybody soon at future IPRS events!